Aller au contenu principal

You Light Up My World

février 3, 2012

A Certain Slant of Light Photography

DPP_1667.1_filtered2

They say when you fall in love with a city, it’s almost impossible to nitpick. It must be true, for I love even the lamps in Granada. That’s right. Lamps. These modern beauties line the street of Gran Via, and are designed in such a way that it appears to morph with every step you take. From the irregular rhomboid above, it gradually becomes a square when your perspective changes.

In fact, I fear I may have been mistaken for a psycho, as I paced up, down, up, down, left, up, right, down, down, left, right (you get the picture) like a giddy marionette trying to find just the right angle for this shot.

Voir l’article original

From → Uncategorized

Laissez un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire